Bookmark and Share

Another Day, Another Webcast Opportunity

Two weeks ago, I told you that Jeff Bier would be participating tomorrow (Tuesday) at 9AM PT (noon ET) in a free webcast sponsored by Vision System Design Magazine (remember, pre-registration is required). Well, as it turns out, Jeff's going to have a busy Tuesday. That same day at 1:45PM PT (4:45PM ET), he'll be participating in a webcast at DAC (the Design Automation Conference) conducted by EE Times Magazine, on the topic of embedded vision, and a follow-on to last year's interview.

You can catch the webcast as it unfolds at EE Times' DAC 2012 Live Stream page; if you happen to miss it, I'm assured that it'll shortly thereafter be archived for playback at your leisure, at EE Times' video repository.